Fotbollsutvecklingskommitté

Claes Moberg (tf ordf)
Älmhult
072-886 40 77
claes@mobergs.co

Ola Andertoft (ordf)
Markaryd
073-0651919
ola.andertoft@nibe.se

Andreas Sandqvist
Huskvarna
andreas_sandqvist@hotmail.com

Kenth Karlsson
Vimmerby
Tel. 0492-154 81 (b)
070-450 54 33
kenth.karlsson@smalandsidrotten.se

Magnus Olander
Färjestaden
070-379 54 61 
olander76@hotmail.com

Magnus Olsson
Lagan
070-999 55 29
olssonbois@hotmail.com

Sandra Wuopio
Skillingaryd
Tel. 073-442 86 01
sandra.wuopio@jonkoping.se

Pontus Dorch
Smålands FF - tränarutbildning
Tel. 036-34 54 48
pontus.dorch@smalandsfotbollen.se

My Wallin
Smålands FF - spelarutbildning
Tel. 036-34 54 56 (a)
my.wallin@smalandsfotbollen.se

Johanna Karlsson (sekr)
Smålands FF - spelarutbildning
Tel. 036-34 54 51 (a)
johanna.karlsson@smalandsfotbollen.se

Mikael Lundström (SU pojk)
Färjestaden
Tel. 073-945 99 28
egby_oland@hotmail.com

Johan Runnander (SU flick)
Växjö
073-057 77 44
johanrunnander@bredband.net