Domarkommittén

Peter Stefansson, Jönköping

Ordförande

Mobil: 070-6236174
E-post: peter.stefansson@orionpharma.com

Pontus Adolfsson, Ålem

Mobil: 070-2240283
E-post: pontus_adolfsson@telia.com

Ansvarsområde: Utbildningssamordnare

Henrik Johansson, Hult

Tel: 070-3603474
Mobil: henrik.johansson76@outlook.com

Ansvarsområde: Rekryteringssamordnare

Paula Thörn, Lagan

Mobil: 073-0633034
E-post: paula-thorn@hotmail.com

Ansvarsområde: Coachsamordnare

Marco Vujic, Markaryd

C4

Mobil: 070-2868443
E-post: marco1965@tele2.se

Ansvarsområde: Gruppledare coacher

Magnus Appelberg, Jönköping

Tel: 036-345454
E-post: magnus.appelberg@smalandsfotbollen.se

Ansvarsområde: Kommittésekreterare, kansli

Martin Gustafsson, Alvesta (adj)

Mobil: 070-3553315
E-post: martin_vfdk@hotmail.com

Bo Karlsson, Jönköping (adj)

Mobil: 070-2992560
E-post: bokarlsson@hotmail.com